top of page

Where is Itty Bitty Candles?

Check back here to find out where you can find us locally in shops, at vendor shows, craft shows, and more.  

We look forward to seeing you!

Peaceful Reading

Dates below reflect the 2024 Season so far. Keep checking back as we add more great events!

Pizza & Candles Workshop

@ Portabello Road - SOLD OUT!

Wednesday January  10, 2024

Contact Portabello Road directly to register through the Contact Us page on their website at:

Contact Us | Portobello Road (theportobelloroad.com)

'Beat the Winter Blahs' Candle Pouring Workshop @ Pingles Farm Market  - SOLD OUT!

Sunday January 21, 2024

Register through our website under Public Workshops

*spaces are limited*

Sweet Valentines

Candle Pouring Workshop @ Parkwood Estates - SOLD OUT!

Saturday February 10, 2024

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Register under Events @ Parkwood Estates

Camping

Toronto Spring Camping and RV Show

The BIG One!

International Centre Toronto

Come out and see us!

Thursday February 29 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday March 1 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday March 2 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday March 3 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

SPRING Candle Pouring Workshop @ Parkwood Estates

Saturday March 9 , 2024

Register under Events @ Parkwood Estates

St. Patrick's Day Candle Pouring Workshop @ Pingles Farm Market

Sunday March 17 , 2024

Register through our website under Public Workshops

*spaces are limited*

Cozy Living Room

Spring Home Show

Garnet B Rickard Centre, Bowmanville

Saturday April 13, 2024/ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday April 14, 2024/ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

'Mother's Day' Candle Pouring Workshop @ Pingles Farm Market

Sunday April 28 , 2024

Register through our website under Public Workshops

*spaces are limited*

Flower Decorations

Spring Market 

@ Uptown Boutique

Saturday May 4, 2024

103 Mary Street West, Whitby

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Interior Design

8th Annual Spring Craft Show

Sunday May 5, 2024

345 Angeline Street

Lindsay Fairgrounds

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Woman Buying Vegetables

Bowmanville Farmers Market

Friday May 24, 2024

Friday May 31, 2024

Friday June 21, 2024

Friday Sept. 13, 2024

Friday Sept. 27, 2024

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

2440 Durham Regional Hwy 2 Parking Lot, Garnet B. Rickard Recreation Complex, Bowmanville, ON L1C 0K6

Vintage Cars

Vintage Car Show & BBQ

Kawartha Downs

1382 County Road 28, Fraserville

Sunday June 9, 2024

9:00 am -3:00 pm

Flower Plants

The MOM Market

CENTENNIAL HALL. London Ontario

550 WELLINGTON ST

SATURDAY JULY 27TH | 2024

11AM-4PM

Traditional Fall Decorations

Fall Craft Show

351 Lansdowne Avenue, Peterborough

Morrow Building

Sunday October 6,2024

11: 00 am - 4:00 pm

Festive Fall Candle Pouring Workshop @ Parkwood Estates

Saturday October 19 , 2024

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Register under Events @ Parkwood Estates

Eastdale Christmas Market

Saturday and Sunday November 16 & 17, 2024

Eastdale Collegiate

265 Harmony Road N., Oshawa

10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Whispering to Santa

Santa's Christmas Market

Saturday November 23, 2024

St. Mary of the People Hall

570 Marion Ave, Oshawa, ON L1J 3B9

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

FREE Pictures with Santa!

Christmas Vibes

Lindsay's 9th Annual Xmas Show

Saturday November 30, 2024

Sunday December 1, 2024

345 Angeline Street

Lindsay Fairgrounds

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Christmas Candle Pouring Workshop @ Parkwood Estates

Sunday December 8 , 2024

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Register under Events @ Parkwood Estates

bottom of page